March 29, 2010 - The Amateur Softball Association of the Philippines (ASAPHIL) and the Summer Capital of the Philippines - Baguio City signed a memorandum of agreement for the upcoming Summer Grand IV - 2010 National Softball Open Championship. At least 20 teams are expected to hit the grounds of Baguio on May 1 to 7, 2010 including Blu Boys and Blu Girls. Members of the Blu Boys will be evenly distributed among all the participating teams while the Blu Girls will play as guest team in the men's division.